Without End   Leave a comment

Without End

I have a specified,
mathematical context
My value is always fixed,
Yet often unknown to me
I am unaware of the formula,
But I know one exists

Unchanging in nature,
I am steadfast in purpose
Some will see me as incessant,
But you may see me as you will
It may seem to some, but I am not just
An experimental or theoretical condition

Continuous not occasional
Endless but not erratic
Sustained not random
I will not change
I will not vary

I will always be – constant

Posted 15/02/2015 by DarKarsean in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

