I Thought I …   2 comments

I Thought I …

From left ventricle
elastic artery runs
distensible life flow
of smooth muscle
nerves intimal cells
endothelial cells
fibroblast-like cells
aortic arch of
baroreceptors
chemoreceptors
information relay
to medulla oblongata
processed by the brain
autonomic nervous system
mediates homeostatic responses

and all this time
I thought I was in love

2 responses to “I Thought I …

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This made me smile. I like it.

Leave a Reply

