(16) – One Day in Your Arms   Leave a comment

(16) – One Day In Your Arms

One day in this life one day in your arms just one day is all I can ask one day before time one day before death I may depart before you though I fear you will leave first just one day one day in your arms before you go. It’s the dream the dream that will never be and my dream of just one day one day that you would hold me just one day one day in your arms this is my penance for the things I have done and I will never experience that one day in your arms. The music I’ve held forever in this mind the fate of life and times of holding your body in my arms one day one day in your arms there are some things you should never know stay away from me stay away from my dreams one day one day in your arms.

Posted 17/11/2013 by DarKarsean in Musing, poem, poetry, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

