Can You Give Me What I Want   Leave a comment

Can You Give Me What I Want

I want people

I want to

meet with them
greet with them
seat with them
eat with them

not

defeat them
deflate them
debate them
hate them

I want people

I want to

enhance them
dance with them
to advance with them
to take a chance with them

not

prize then
despise them
disguise them
comprise them

I want people

I want people to be people

not

oddities
curiosities
liabilities
commodities

Can you give me this
because what I really want
is impossible to obtain
This seems a little easier

Posted 10/07/2013 by DarKarsean in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

