Community   4 comments

you are
my brother
my sister
my father and mother

you are the stage
where I embrace you
listen to your voice
feel your words

you are the dream
the forever lover
hold my hand so that
we can walk together

you are the rainbow
without question
you are the heart
which fires my soul

I listen to your music
you are the flow
the stream of life
the rhythm of time

you are any of this
you are all of this
in yourself you are
what we all should be

community

4 responses to “Community

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good message here Tony. Nicely done 🙂

  2. Lovely poem…with a surprise at the end. I wasn’t expecting that.

Leave a Reply

