Now I Know The Answer   4 comments

I am a wise man who has found his limitations and knows how far to walk into a bottomless lake!

Posted 02/09/2012 by DarKarsean in Musing, poem, poetry, Story Writing, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Now I Know The Answer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sounds like you are referring to social networking. (I know you are not, but it’s how I feel about social networking.) What a bottomless lake that is. Maybe, I should follow in your footsteps and turn away from the lake.

    • For now, this is how I see myself and poetry. Poetry feels like the bottomless lake and I have just found out how far I can walk into the lake…….

  2. Rubbish. Keep walking. Keep experimenting. Maybe you can walk on water!

  3. But when he’s walked far enough, he can swim, turn on his back, float, and watch the stars above. 🙂

Leave a Reply

