Perfect Creations   2 comments

Such shape and form. How could you not notice? Their fabulous sheen offset only by the lust they implied. To say they perfectly matched her alabaster skin was an understatement, however, that is indeed what they did. In this wonderous moonlight, at five past the hour of one in the morning and with an eerie ground fog slowly rolling in, it was all I could do to keep myself upright as she glided toward me. I looked again, briefly catching the moonlight glint off her perfect creations. I could see their sharpness – the point to all – so to speak. Fully natural or created unnaturally – the question remained in my mind. My heart was beating ever so loud. The drums pounding inside me head confusing my mind as it marched back to find the path that began my perilous journey. Even in the moonlight I could see her beautiful body beneath the sheer fabric covering her body. Her long hair appeared to be touched by a permanent breeze as she leant in to kiss me. I gasped as she dug those beautiful fingernails into my back and it was then I noticed – strange, her teeth seemed pointy and sharp as well.

Posted 27/03/2012 by DarKarsean in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Perfect Creations

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha! thriller!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

