Dreaming of You   Leave a comment

Behold that for which my hands do reach
As does my heart and soul
My thoughts for you complete

Your mind and spirit beguile me
You encompass me with rapture wild
In your arms I wish to lie

Give me your lips once more
Let me taste the essence of you
For once will never be enough

The touch of your hands so sweet
I crave for a memory strong
To make my dreams surreal

Thinking now my breathing quickens
Chest palpating thoughts racing
Please complete my love for you

Posted 21/03/2012 by DarKarsean in poem, poetry, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

