In Many Lives   2 comments

Of the life we lead
In our many lives

We can be
So many things

In my past life
I may have been a Philistine

Where poetry was to me
A nothing

But now in this life
where I have been reborn

In this life now
I am an embryo

Growing, learning
Building enlightenment

Looking at the wonder of words
Through wisdom and meditation

Seeing then from this existence
That the karma from this life

Will bring to my next reincarnation
The destiny that I become a poet

Posted 16/01/2012 by DarKarsean in poem, Uncategorized

2 responses to “In Many Lives

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So lovely.

Leave a Reply

