Om – Respect   Leave a comment

Om
I bow to the form
Which is you
In respect
In meditation
In contemplation
In peace

Om
I bow to the form
Which is you
Of respect
Music of peace
Spirit of love
Heart of joy

Om
I bow to the form
Which is you
Your respect
Your spirit
Your entity
Your divinity

Om
I bow to the form
Which is you
Respect
Integrity
Wisdom
Reflection

Om
I bow to the form
Which is you
For in respect
I can give no more than words
And the love in which
I give them freely to you

Leave a Reply

